← MamaNest home
MamaNest

Delete your account

You can permanently delete your MamaNest account here without reinstalling the app.

This cannot be undone.
Your profile, posts, stories, comments, reactions, uploaded MamaNest media, connections, notifications, device tokens and sign-in account will be removed.

If you cannot sign in, use MamaNest account recovery first so we can verify that the account belongs to you.